The Milford Bixlers win it!
In a familiar duel, the Milford Bixlers slugged it out with five time champion Olde
Youth Order, to win two come out of the Losers Bracket to unseat the defending
champions in a convincing win.
Awards For The Day:
Hall Of Fame - Chris Kamphaus
Hall Of Fame - Ben Clark
Hall Of Fame - Jason Cooper
Hall Of Fame - Brian Birkle
Hall Of Fame - Mike King
Hall Of Fame - Mike Parise
Home Run King - Brennan Farrell
Golden Glove - Mike Barnard
Cy Young - Pierre Gendreau
Batting Title - Evan Smith
MVP - Pierre Gendreau
Special Merit - Jeffrey Weigel
Rookie Of The Year - Jack Hannah
2009 Champs - Milford Bixlers
2009 Chumps - Olde Youth Order

Special thanks go out to:

  • Steve Panko
  • Kodi Panko
  • Tom Vilardo
  • Dave Herzog
  • Adam Weigel
  • Jeffrey Weigel
  • Jeff Weigel
  • Jeff Iles
  • Paul Hannah
  • Jason Cooper
  • Mike King
  • Steve Loring
  • Tim Ramos
  • Chris Clark
  • Gene Salyer
  • MIke Miller
  • Pierre Genedreax
  • Kirk Brinker
  • Donna Popp & POPP-A-SHOT Photography

Forgive me if I have forgotten anyone!!!!
The Leaky Classic